BT Capital Partners network
See here all BT Capital Partners units

Cluj Napoca Head Office

no. 74-76, Constantin Brancusi street, ground floor
BRANCUSI BUSINESS CENTER

Phone: +40(264) 430 564, +40(264) 431747
Fax: +40(264) 431 718

office@btcapitalpartners.ro

Bucuresti Branch

Sector 1, no. 1A, Bd. Ion Ionescu de la Brad, 4th floor
BANEASA AIRPORT TOWER

Phone: +40(21)-269.20.42
Fax: +40(21)-269.20.42

Contact person: Moroianu Nicolae
bucuresti@btcapitalpartners.ro

Iasi Agency

no. 3C, Palat Street, mezzanine floor

Phone: +40(232) 244 414
Fax: +40(232) 244 414

Contact person: Lazar Marius
iasi@btcapitalpartners.ro

Arad Agency

no. 62 B-dul Revolutiei, Building A,
ap. 7, ground floor

Phone: +40(257) 250 810
Fax: +40(257) 250 810

Contact person: Sicoe Gianin
arad@btcapitalpartners.ro

Alba Iulia Agency

Closca Street, bl. 4 ABCDEF, ap. 55

Phone: +40(258) 830 861
Fax: +40(258) 830 861

Contact person: Birleanu Cristian
alba-iulia@btcapitalpartners.ro

Timisoara Agency

no. 1 Voltaire Street and no. 2 Carusso
Street (in BT)

Phone: +40(256) 244 561
Fax: +40(256) 244 561

Contact person: Giurchita Nicoleta
timisoara@btcapitalpartners.ro

Sibiu Agency

no. 20A Zaharia Boiu street

Phone: +40(269) 213 764
Fax: +40(269) 213 764

Contact person: Mitrea Mariana Rodica
sibiu@btcapitalpartners.ro

Targoviste Agency

no. 15A B-dul Independentei, 2nd floor,
room no. 203, Caraiman area

Phone: +40(245) 217 105
Fax: +40(245) 217 105

Contact person: Nicola Stefan Angelo
targoviste@btcapitalpartners.ro

Constanta Agency

no. 138 B-dul Tomis, bl. TD1A

Phone: +40(241) 613 244
Fax: +40(241) 613 244

Contact person: Nicolae Voicu
constanta@btcapitalpartners.ro

Bacau Agency

no. 24, 9 Mai Street, ground floor

Phone: +40(234) 522 981
Fax: +40(234) 522 981

Contact person: Nicoleta Apostica
bacau@btcapitalpartners.ro

Pitesti Agency

Grivita street, bl. B16, ground floor

Phone: +40(248) 220 252
Fax: +40(248) 220 252

Contact person: Istrate Daniela Adriana
pitesti@btcapitalpartners.ro

Brasov Agency

no. 17 B-dul Eroilor, 1st floor

Phone: +40(374) 778 048
Fax: +40(374) 778 048

Contact person: Anca Gavrila
brasov@btcapitalpartners.ro