BT Capital Partners network

See here all BT Capital Partners units

Cluj Napoca Head Office

no. 74-76, Constantin Brancusi street, ground floor
BRANCUSI BUSINESS CENTER

Phone: +40(264) 430 564, +40(264) 431747
Fax: +40(264) 431 718

office@btcapitalpartners.ro

Bucuresti Agency

Sector 1, no. 1A, Bd. Ion Ionescu de la Brad, 4th floor
BANEASA AIRPORT TOWER

Phone: +40(21)-269.20.42
Fax: +40(264) 431 718

Contact person: Oana Codreanu bucuresti@btcapitalpartners.ro

Iasi Agency

no. 3C, Palat Street, mezzanine floor

Phone: +40(232) 244 414
Fax: +40(264) 431 718

Contact person: Lazar Laura
iasi@btcapitalpartners.ro

Arad Agency

no. 43-43A B-dul Revolutiei, Building A, ground floor (inside Transilvania Bank, Ziridava Agency)

Phone: +40(257) 250 810
Fax: +40(264) 431 718

Contact person: Sicoe Gianin
arad@btcapitalpartners.ro

Timisoara Agency

no. 1 Voltaire Street and no. 2 Carusso
Street (in BT)

Phone: 0374.778.047
Fax: +40(264) 431 718

Contact person: Giurchita Nicoleta
timisoara@btcapitalpartners.ro

Sibiu Agency

no. 20A Zaharia Boiu street

Phone: +40(269) 213 764
Fax: +40(264) 431 718

Contact person: Mitrea Mariana Rodica
sibiu@btcapitalpartners.ro

Constanta Agency

B-dul Regina Elisabeta nr. 2B, zona Poarta 1

Phone: 0374.778.043
Fax: +40(264) 431 718

Contact person: Nicolae Voicu
constanta@btcapitalpartners.ro

Bacau Agency

no. 24, 9 Mai Street, ground floor

Phone: +40(234) 522 981
Fax: +40(264) 431 718

Contact person: Nicoleta Apostica
bacau@btcapitalpartners.ro

Brasov Agency

no. 17 B-dul Eroilor, 1st floor

Phone: +40(264) 431 718
Fax: +40(264) 431 718

Contact person: Anca Gavrila
brasov@btcapitalpartners.ro